THE CATCHY CATERING SERVICE TâN BìNH

THE CATCHY CATERING SERVICE TâN BìNH Cooking is passion

order food online

Recentreview


5 stars out of 605 reviews
13 Oct 2020 at 13:46 A very tasty sandwich, deliver a bit long for a sandwich, driver very gentle i will reorder for quality of food
11 Oct 2020 at 21:13 Great food, great price, great quality
9 Oct 2020 at 14:18 Tasty various food All paper wrapping (even cutlery) No plastic except drink cup
4 Oct 2020 at 15:22 I'm 100% sure in fact the receipt confirms I ordered Blue Cheese, and yet I got goats cheese. Everything else was amazing
28 Sep 2020 at 9:08 Really enjoyed the vegan black bean burger. It held together really nicely, and the relish was delicious. Excited to try some of the other vegan options now. Always a fan of their paper packaging.
26 Sep 2020 at 19:24 Good food, good price, good quantity, good variety.
23 Aug 2020 at 23:53 Excellent every time
10 Aug 2020 at 16:16 Really delicious and healthy. Will order again.
7 Aug 2020 at 16:22 Delicious and healthy
8 Jul 2020 at 14:35 I order 2/3 per week, it is consistently good food. Delivered by a very happy and polite delivery guy. I have to say impressed with this place.
24 Jun 2020 at 11:01 I ordered a tuna sandwich and a juice. The apple, carrot and orange juice was great. The sandwich was quite small for the price but tasty.
15 Jun 2020 at 9:11 Good quality and taste, will try more menu items.