THE CATCHY CATERING SERVICE TâN BìNH

THE CATCHY CATERING SERVICE TâN BìNH Cooking is passion

order food online

Recentreview


5 stars out of 611 reviews
19 Jan 2021 at 5:27 The pizza was delicious as always, simply delicious. And that spicy oil is from heaven. Usually piping hot, but not this time. The pizza came cold as the delivery boy kept on ignoring my indications (pictures, messages)
31 Dec 2020 at 9:20 Took a second chance and they messed up the order again. Conpletely misssing parts of the meals and wrong dishes. Sorry Catchy, you lost high paying, frequent customers because of lack attention to orders.
12 Dec 2020 at 12:05 great price, great food
13 Oct 2020 at 13:46 A very tasty sandwich, deliver a bit long for a sandwich, driver very gentle i will reorder for quality of food
11 Oct 2020 at 21:13 Great food, great price, great quality
9 Oct 2020 at 14:18 Tasty various food All paper wrapping (even cutlery) No plastic except drink cup
4 Oct 2020 at 15:22 I'm 100% sure in fact the receipt confirms I ordered Blue Cheese, and yet I got goats cheese. Everything else was amazing
28 Sep 2020 at 9:08 Really enjoyed the vegan black bean burger. It held together really nicely, and the relish was delicious. Excited to try some of the other vegan options now. Always a fan of their paper packaging.
26 Sep 2020 at 19:24 Good food, good price, good quantity, good variety.
23 Aug 2020 at 23:53 Excellent every time
10 Aug 2020 at 16:16 Really delicious and healthy. Will order again.
7 Aug 2020 at 16:22 Delicious and healthy