THE CATCHY CATERING SERVICE TâN BìNH

THE CATCHY CATERING SERVICE TâN BìNH Cooking is passion

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 573 reviews
21 Feb 2020 at 13:44 Delicious as always and good delivery time
13 Feb 2020 at 21:02 They delivered the wrong pizza: we ordered spinach&cheese and got 4cheeses instead which none of us liked. The sandwich and the pancakes were good, the salad not really convincing but okay.
20 Dec 2019 at 23:42 I ordered a tomato/mozzarella quesadilla and I got mushroom, corn and virtually no cheese. Odd. Usually the food here is great.
19 Dec 2019 at 18:10 Good food, delivered promptly
10 Dec 2019 at 8:15 Pizza was okay, but didn't have the mushrooms I had paid extra for.
30 Nov 2019 at 13:30 The Thanksgiving special was good but it really needed more gravy. It was a tiny little tomato sauce container.
16 Nov 2019 at 21:02 But disappointed that my fritters and mint yogurt dip turned up without the mint yogurt dip. Seems like something is always missing from the order nowadays.
15 Nov 2019 at 9:46 Great veggie burger but disappointed that it’s more expensive than other burgers. That doesn’t seem right. Zucchini corn fritters were a winner, but soup portion quite small.
13 Nov 2019 at 6:49 The entire order was not delivered. After getting the food, I had to call them, wait 40 more minutes, and then reheat the food.
5 Nov 2019 at 8:43 We found a small piece of metal in the pumpkin soup.
28 Oct 2019 at 12:16 Had a lovely build your own roasted tomato and mozzarella baguette with fries and rockslide pie. Delicious! Ordered the same again a couple days later. Second time the fries weren’t as crispy and good however.
21 Oct 2019 at 20:55 Delicious food and fast delivery even on a Sunday! So yummy would definitely recommend and will order again!